Season Fixture : Titans Liberty  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAM 2       Cougars Spirit View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 4       SA Fire View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4   KE Sizzlers 4     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1 11       Titans Power 15  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1   Titans Flight 7     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 14    KE Shooting Stars 8     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2   Richmond Riots Bridge 16     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2   Titans Flyers 20     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 MHS   Cougars Spirit 22     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 MHS   Cougars Pelicans 12     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2     Breakers Blitz   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3     Titans Power   View