Season Fixture : Titans Thunderbirds  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 4       Titans Cyclones 62  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/3 8       Titans Saints 10  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/3 19    Cougars Fever 14     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/2   SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 20     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 3       Titans Red Sox View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1 9       Cougars Stars 18  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 12       Breakers Sweet 20  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4 1       Titans Cyclones 64  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/1 8       SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 13  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:00 MLC/2 10       Cougars Fever View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/1 17       Titans Energy 18  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3     Titans Saints   View