Season Fixture : Titans Dream  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/2 25       U16G Maccabi Warriors 22  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/2 38       Breakers Firebirds 27  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/2 24    Cougars Sparks 22     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 17    Breakers Fusion 24     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 17    Cougars Sparks 47     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/2 16    Titans Sparks 59     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/2 24    Titans Huskies 58     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/1 34       Titans Darcy 49  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1 18    U16G Maccabi Warriors 12     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 15    Breakers Firebirds 42     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 22    Titans Swift 30     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE