Season Fixture : Titans Huskies  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 37       Cougars Sparks 28  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 38       Titans Sparks 52  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/1 23    Breakers Firebirds 18     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/1 52    Titans Sapphires 30     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/1 21    U16G Maccabi Warriors 15     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/2 13    Breakers Firebirds 36     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 30    Titans Swift 31     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/2 58       Titans Dream 24  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:45 MLC/1 13       Breakers Fusion 20  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 36    Cougars Sparks 29     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/2 32    Titans Sparks 24     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/2     Titans Darcy   View