Season Fixture : Titans Rampage  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAM   Titans Hoopers 35     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3 23       Titans Superstars 34  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 21    Breakers Tigers 29     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 17       Titans Sting 36  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 20    Titans Sting View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 MLC/2 14       Titans Hoopers 31  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/1 26       Titans Lakers 23  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 21    Titans Extreme 36     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/2 13       Breakers Tigers 45  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:30 MLC/2 24       Titans Superstars 41  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/2 12       Titans Sting 23  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:15 MLC/1   Titans Hoopers 37     View