Season Fixture : Titans Lebron  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Girls A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 22       Titans Phoenix 19  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 KEW/2 33    IC Comaries 7     View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 20    SA Flames 16     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 25       Nightmares Rants 39  View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 32    Breakers Lightning 12     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 24    Nightmares Thomson 22     View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 50    Titans Phoenix 29     View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 AQU/2 26    SA Flames 32     View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 20    Nightmares Rants 36     View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 31    Nightmares Pink 12     View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 14       Breakers Lightning 32  View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 20       Nightmares Thomson View