Season Fixture : Titans Gold  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/1   Richmond Riots McKenzie 2     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAM 5       KE Sizzlers View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 SWIN   Titans Pumas 14     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1 3       Breakers Hearts View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN   Titans Leopards 2     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/2 10       Richmond Riots McKenzie View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4   KE Sizzlers 15     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/2   Titans Pumas 16  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 2       Breakers Hearts View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4   Titans Leopards 25     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1 18       Richmond Riots McKenzie View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1   KE Sizzlers 14     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/5 6       Titans Pumas 13  View