Season Fixture : Titans Leopards  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1   Cougars Sky 20     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1 4       Breakers Hearts View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/1   KE Sizzlers 8     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2 20    Richmond Riots McKenzie View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 2       Titans Gold View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 12       Titans Pumas 12  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1   Breakers Hearts 2     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 12       KE Sizzlers 14  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 32    Richmond Riots McKenzie View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 25       Titans Gold View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2 9       Titans Pumas View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5   Breakers Hearts 6     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 6       KE Sizzlers 19  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:30 MGC/2   KE Sizzlers 7     View