Season Fixture : Titans Energy  (W19 - Saturday U12 Girls C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAGGS 27    Richmond Riots Kelso 6     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 WHP 18    Cougars Storm 14     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 27    Breakers Fury 21     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 GEN 20    Titans Sparkle 16     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAGGS   Titans Red Sox 11     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAM 31       Cougars Storm View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 SWIN 23       Titans Jazz View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 SWIN 22       Cougars Fever 10  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/1 12       Titans Element 10  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/2 14       Breakers Fury 12  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 GEN 28       Nightmares Honey Bees 12  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 14       SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 20  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/1 26       Breakers Dream 10  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:10 ASH/1 33       Nightmares Honey Bees 25  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 MGC/2 29    Titans Sparkle 14     View