Season Fixture : Titans Jazz  (W19 - Saturday U12 Girls C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 10    Cougars Fever 14     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 CAM 14    Titans Element 8     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 VEN 22    Breakers Fury 15     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 SWIN   Titans Energy 23     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 MHS 11    Nightmares Honey Bees 13     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/1 8       SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 12  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/1 14       Breakers Dream 16  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 CAGGS   Titans Sparkle 20     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAM 10    Titans Red Sox 16     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 12    Cougars Storm 22     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE