Season Fixture : Titans Comets  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4 12    Cougars Fire 37     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/1   Titans Bulls 22     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 25    Falcons Mavericks 11     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/2 27       Titans Scotchies View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/2 8       Cougars Rangers 30  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/2   Shooters Thunderbirds 25     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAGGS 22       Titans Bolts 10  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 XAV/2 29       Atoms All Stars 12 15  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAGGS 22       Falcons Mavericks 16  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 29    Breakers Bucks 5     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MHS 25    Cougars Rangers 17     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/3 14    Shooters Thunderbirds 10     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
13:00 MLC/2 27       Atoms All Stars 12 19  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:30 BSC/1 20    Titans Bolts 26     View