Season Fixture : Titans Fusion  (W19 - Saturday U14 Girls D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 16       Richmond Riots Cremorne 20  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/2 13    Breakers Opals 14     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 VEN 27    Breakers Spirits 19     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 WHP 23       SCBC Diamonds Forever 26  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 MHS 29       Titans Angels 21  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 42       Titans Diamondbacks 10  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 CAGGS 14       Breakers Opals 24  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 25       Richmond Riots Cremorne 12  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 WHP 17       Titans Attackers 11  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/1 20    SCBC Diamonds Forever 16     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 XAV/1 26    Titans Angels 21     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAM 14    Breakers Spirits 7     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:40 CAM 18       SCBC Diamonds Forever 14  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:30 MGC/1 35    Titans Attackers 4     View