Season Fixture : Titans Grizzlies  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 27       Titans Fever 29  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/3 22    Titans Ballers 18     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/2 22       SCBC Venom 24  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/3 34    IC Commandos 40     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/2 20    SCBC Venom 30     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 BLK/2 21    IC Joeys 24     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/1 28    Cougars Lakers 24     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 27    Titans Fever 33     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 GEN 31    Cougars Mate 50     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 20    IC Commandos 37     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAM 22    IC Shooters 13     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/1 22    Falcons Gladiators 26     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 16       SCBC Venom 42  View