Season Fixture : Titans Tadpoles  (W19 - Saturday U14 Girls C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:45 VEN 23    Titans Belles 17     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 20       Richmond Riots Huckerby 26  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 20       Shooters Rathmines 21  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/1 24    Shooters Lynx 10     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/1 30    Breakers Joeys 6     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 CAGGS 34       Maccabi Dream 12  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/1 15       Titans Stars View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 SWIN 16       Titans Belles 25  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 MHS 20    Richmond Riots Huckerby 21     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/2 18    Shooters Rathmines 18     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 SWIN 37       KE Sparklers 13  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 27       Shooters Lynx 17  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 MHS 26    Titans Stars 40     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 WHP 28    Titans Belles 41     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE