Season Fixture : Titans Dragons  (W19 - Saturday U10 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MHS   SCBC Sparks 8     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 AUB/2   Breakers Sugar 2     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/2   Shooters Galaxy 4     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MHS   KE Lightning 21  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 MHS 6       Titans TBirds View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAGGS 2       Richmond Riots Somerset 24  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/5 6       Titans Storm 10  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 8       Cougars 36ers View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/3 12       SCBC Sparks View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MHS 2       KE Unicorns 22  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MHS 2       Shooters Galaxy 18  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/1 11    KE Lightning 13     View