Season Fixture : Titans Indestructible  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/2 19       Cougars United 28  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/2 12    SA Bobcats 30     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 25       Shooters Ic3y 39  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 23       SCBC Rattlers 32  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/5 20       KE Celts 28  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 9       SCBC Rattlers 25  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/5 10       Breakers Nets 26  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/1 14    Cougars United 22     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/1 19       SA Bobcats 13  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/5 14    Shooters Ic3y 40     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 AUB/1 26    Atoms 76ers 35     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/1 12    KE Celts 39     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 16    SCBC Rattlers 41     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 17    Breakers Nets 46     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3 18    Cougars United 29     View