Season Fixture : Titans Cannons  (W19 - Saturday U16 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/1   Titans Blast 12     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 SWIN 54       Breakers Blazers 23  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/2 40       Atoms Neutrinos 29  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/1 29       Titans Blast 20  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 23    KE Crushers 29     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 MLC/2 13    Richmond Riots Durham 30     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 17:15 VEN 35       Breakers Blazers 34  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 30    Atoms Neutrinos 25     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/2 31       Titans Blast 21  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 29    KE Crushers 30     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/2 16    Richmond Riots Durham 19     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/1 26       Breakers Blazers 22  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/2 23    Atoms Neutrinos 19     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:20 CAGGS 28    KE Crushers 34     View