Season Fixture : Titans Clippers  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/2 26    Breakers Boom 15     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 20       Titans Sprint 18  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/1 38       Titans Fresh U14 32  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/1 21    Richmond Riots Botherambo 17     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/1 16    SA Power 19     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 38    Breakers Hustle 18     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 19    Cougars Raptors 36     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 35       Titans Bandits 31  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/2 24       Titans Fire 18  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/1 36       Cougars Cyclones 17  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/2 27       Richmond Riots Botherambo 17  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 XAV/1 30    Breakers Boom 30     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 20       Titans Sprint 35  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 24       Titans Fresh U14 35  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat) 12:10 BSC/3 30       Titans Sprint 29  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 BSC/2 19    Breakers Boom 33     View