Season Fixture : Titans Sprint  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/1 30    Breakers Hustle 25     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 18    Titans Clippers 20     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 23       Breakers Boom 26  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 ASH/1 30    Titans Fresh U14 26     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 31    Titans Fire 23     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 22    SA Power 33     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 21    Breakers Hustle 24     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 16    Cougars Raptors 42     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 XAV/2 21    Titans Bandits 35     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/2 36       Titans Fire 16  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/2 26       Cougars Cyclones 16  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 39    Richmond Riots Botherambo 31     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 21    Breakers Boom 21     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 35    Titans Clippers 20     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat) 12:10 BSC/3 29    Titans Clippers 30     View