Season Fixture : Titans Unicorns  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Girls C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1 10    Breakers Hearts 4     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2   KE Shooting Stars 11     View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2 12    KE Rockettes 6     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5   SA Fire 9     View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 10    SCBC Dreamers 2     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2 18    KE Sizzlers 2     View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 8       Atoms Unicorns View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/5 20       Breakers Hearts View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 8       KE Shooting Stars 15  View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2 10       KE Rockettes View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:45 BSC/4 11    SA Fire 4     View
2 30/03/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:30 BSC/1   KE Shooting Stars 8     View