Season Fixture : Atoms Skittles  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 21    IC Hotshots 21     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/2 21       Cougars Nets 16  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 MHS 10    U16G Maccabi Dream 11     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 41       Breakers Energy 14  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/5 19    U16G Maccabi Fever 5     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 GEN 21       IC Hotshots 21  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 30    Titans Spirit 18     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 23       Titans Chargers 20  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 14    Titans Eagles 46     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:45 MLC/2 26       Cougars Nets 14  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 SIE 20       IC Hotshots 37  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 17:30 MLC/1 28    Titans Spirit 20     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 SWIN 25       Titans Chargers 24  View