Season Fixture : Atoms Bullets  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 25    Breakers Pistons 19     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 14       Breakers Cobras 27  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAM 26    Breakers Cobras 28     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/2 18       KE Storm 32  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 VEN 18       Titans Broncos 51  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 ASH/1 15       Titans Aces 36  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN   Richmond Riots Deakin View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/2   Breakers Steelers 34     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN 32       Breakers Pistons 24  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/1 16       Breakers Cobras 13  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 CAGGS 27    KE Storm 24     View