Season Fixture : Atoms Thunder 18  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 BSC/3 18       Richmond Riots Coppin 27  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 MLC/2 21       Cougars Boomers 32  View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/4 18    Breakers Raptors 36     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 16       SCBC Boas 29  View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1 14    Cougars Boomers 25     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 35    KE Pluggers 45     View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 14:30 MLC/2 26       SA Cubs 43  View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 AQU/1 11    Richmond Riots Coppin 35     View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1 21       Titans Grizzlies 20  View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3 22    Cardinals 22     View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 27       SCBC Boas 26  View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 27       Titans Fever 56  View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 22    Breakers Raptors 54     View