Season Fixture : Atoms Superstars  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 WHP 21       KE Angels 12  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1 18    Richmond Riots Buckingham 16     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/4   U14G Maccabi Warriors 38     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/3 11       Shooters Rathmines 16  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 SWIN   Richmond Riots Cremorne 36     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 30    KE Shooting Hearts 21     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 SIE 24       Falcons Freestylers 12  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 14:15 GEN 24    Atoms Gogetters 8     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/1 24       Titans Fusion 14  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/2 16    Breakers Joeys 18     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 MHS 22       Nightmares Strikers 16  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/1 26       Richmond Riots Buckingham 24  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 GEN 13    Shooters Rathmines 28     View