Season Fixture : Atoms Gogetters  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/1 20       Falcons Freestylers View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2 12       SCBC Dynamite Sparks 19  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 22    KE Shooting Hearts 16     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4 14    Richmond Riots Buckingham 13     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/1 12       Breakers Joeys View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/2 10       Richmond Riots Cremorne 27  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:30 BSC/1 11    Shooters Rathmines 33     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 14:15 GEN 8       Atoms Superstars 24  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:30 MLC/2 22    Richmond Riots Buckingham 18     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 KEW/2 12       Titans Fusion 12  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 CAM 11       Falcons Freestylers 12  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 CAM 13    Nightmares Strikers 23     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 26       KE Shooting Hearts 15  View