Season Fixture : Atoms All Stars 12  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/2 10       Titans Bolts 12  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 WHP 30    Falcons Mavericks 8     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 ASH/1 20       Titans Scotchies View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/2 26       Cougars Rangers 14  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 ASH/2   Shooters Thunderbirds 13     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 XAV/2 15    Titans Comets 29     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 24    Titans Bolts 21     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 VEN 20       Falcons Mavericks 14  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3 22       Breakers Bucks 16  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
13:00 MLC/2 19    Titans Comets 27     View