Season Fixture : Atoms Rockets G  (W19 - Saturday U16 Girls C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/1 10       Breakers Saints 33  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/2 16       KE Flames View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 18    Cougars Nets 28     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 10    Titans Hybrid 11     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 24       Cougars Kings 22  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 WHP 29       Breakers Saints 39  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 20    Cougars Nets 35     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/4 25       Cougars Tigers 24  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 21       Breakers Smooth 21  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 17       Titans Hybrid 21  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1 15    Cougars Kings 22     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/2 18    Breakers Saints 23     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 22    Cougars Nets 19     View