Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Deakin  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 33       Titans Sweats 15  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN 34    Breakers Pistons 26     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/2 18    Breakers Steelers 20     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 17       Titans Broncos 37  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/4 17    Breakers Pistons 33     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/2 15    Breakers Cobras 23     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN     Atoms Bullets   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1     Titans Aces   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 CAM     KE Storm   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 VEN     Breakers Steelers   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/1     Titans Broncos   View