Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Vaucluse  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/2 39    Titans Lazers 28     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAGGS 33    Breakers Impact 44     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 AUB/1 40       Falcons Thunder 22  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 35       IC Wildcats 16  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 WHP 16    Shooters Fulham 17     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 35       Breakers Impact 51  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/2 30    Titans Lazers 21     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 19:30 CAGGS 36       Cougars Tigers 19  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 AUB/2     Richmond Riots Lennox   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 AUB/1     Shooters Fulham   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 GEN     Atoms Stars   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 ASH/1     Titans Lazers   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4     Cougars Tigers   View