Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Eureka  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Boys B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 VEN 39       Cougars Captains View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 MLC/1 21    Titans Velocity 17     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 WHP 10    Cougars Cavaliers View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 28       Titans Hi-Tops View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAGGS 20    Breakers Thunder 10     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS 20    KE Giants 10     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS 27       Titans Cavaliers View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 36       Titans Crushers View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 12       KE Mavericks View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 AUB/2 18    Shooters Vipers 12     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 AUB/2 14       Titans Velocity View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 11       KE Ninjas 18  View