Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Somerset  (W19 - Saturday U10 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2   SCBC Sparks 35     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/2 6       Breakers Sugar 25  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/2 31       Cougars 36ers View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 13       KE Lightning 14  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 GEN 10       Titans TBirds View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/2 17    Titans Storm 18     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAGGS 24    Titans Dragons 2     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/2 27    Cougars 36ers 2     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/2 23       SCBC Sparks View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 CAGGS   KE Unicorns View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/1   Shooters Galaxy 18     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 WHP   KE Lightning 14     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 WHP 17    Titans TBirds 4     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:10 MGC/1 15    KE Lightning 11     View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:30 MGC/2 26       Titans Storm 16  View