Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Duke  (W19 - Saturday U14 Boys B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/1 32    Titans Rocketblasters 40     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 28       SA Trailblazers 20  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 GEN 27       Shooters Boomers 27  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 XAV/1 26    Titans Raiders 25     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/1 20    Shooters Boomers 33     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1 30       Atoms Bullets 36  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/4 15       Breakers Enforcers 46  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/1 35    Titans Raiders 31     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 XAV/1 27       Titans Rocketblasters 48  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 WHP 35       Cougars Bullets 33  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 GEN 27       Shooters Boomers 41  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/1 33    Atoms Bullets 32     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/5 33    KE Ravens 38     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 24    Titans Raiders 29     View