Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Bridge  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2 17    Atoms Unicorns 6     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 10    Titans Power 26     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 11    Cougars Spirit 19     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 28    Breakers Gems 10     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 20       KE Shooting Stars 18  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 12       Breakers Gems 24  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1 4       Breakers Breeze 10  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 13       SCBC Dreamers View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/1 15    Cougars Spirit 16     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1 20       Titans Power 23  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2   Titans Liberty 10  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1   KE Shooting Stars 12     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 12    Breakers Gems 17     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2   Breakers Breeze 27     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2 22       SCBC Dreamers View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 20       Titans Liberty View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 10:45 BSC/4 18    Breakers Gems 8     View