Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Durham  (S18/19 - Saturday U16 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/2 24    Atoms Neutrinos 29     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 17:15 MLC/1 37       Breakers Venom 19  View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/1 15       IC BasketBrawlers 23  View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/2 16       Cougars Spurs 21  View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/2 13    Titans Blast 21     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/2 16    Breakers Force 33     View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/1 22       Atoms Giants 17  View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/2 22       Atoms Neutrinos 23  View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/1 19    Breakers Venom 30     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 11    IC BasketBrawlers 30     View