Season Fixture : Nightmares Rants  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Girls A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 KEW/2 39       SA Flames 42  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 33       Breakers Lightning 30  View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 37    Cougars Suns 22     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 39    Titans Lebron 25     View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 55       Titans Phoenix 37  View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 20       SA Flames View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 BSC/5   Nightmares Pink 20  View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 36       Titans Lebron 20  View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 15       Breakers Lightning 35  View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 40    Nightmares Thomson 33     View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 47    Titans Phoenix 40     View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 37    SA Flames 39     View