Season Fixture : Nightmares Pink   (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Girls A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 23       Breakers Lightning 16  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 KEW/1 27    Titans Phoenix 22     View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 13       Nightmares Thomson 42  View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 24       Cougars Suns 25  View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 13    Nightmares Thomson 10     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2   Titans Phoenix 20  View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 25       SA Flames 17  View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 BSC/5 20    Nightmares Rants View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 12       Titans Lebron 31  View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 15       Breakers Lightning 13  View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2     Nightmares Thomson   View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2     Titans Phoenix   View