Season Fixture : Nightmares Campitelli   (S18/19 - Saturday U14 Boys C2 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 15:00 KEW/1 15       Breakers Blades 14  View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN 15       KE Storm 26  View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 30       Breakers Scorpions 17  View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN 19       Titans Tornadoes 15  View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/2 26       Breakers Braves 19  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 24    Titans Broncos 35     View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 28    Breakers Blades 21     View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/1 15    KE Storm 7     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:45 XAV/2 22       KE Storm 32  View