Season Fixture : SA Trailblazers  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 26       IC 109ers 31  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2 25    KE Crushers 40     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 38    Titans Spurs 21     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 CAGGS 21    IC 109ers 42     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 WHP 19    Breakers Jets 54     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 30    Titans Mullets 32     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 40    Titans Predators 20     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 21    KE Crushers 24     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 28    Breakers United 36     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 SIE 38    Titans Swagger 33     View