Season Fixture : SA Wizards  (W19 - Saturday U16 Boys B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 AUB/1 29    Shooters Thunder 37     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 27    Titans Pistons 29     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/2 35       Cougars Hornets 33  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/2 42       Breakers Mavericks 40  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 GEN 37       Richmond Riots Firebell 38  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/2 29    Shooters Thunder 31     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/1 57    Atoms Globetrotters 30     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 17       Titans Rapid 24  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/1 42       Breakers Pythons 23  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/2 38       Titans Pistons 31  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAGGS 23    Cougars Hornets 20     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 31    Breakers Mavericks 31     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
17:10 BLK/2 22    Breakers Mavericks 14     View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:45 BSC/4 20    Shooters Thunder 42     View