Season Fixture : SA Warriors  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2 2       Breakers Pacers View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2 12       SCBC Fire View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 CAM 19       Breakers Suns View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2 15       Breakers Slam View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/1 10       Falcons (new team) 23  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   Breakers Kings 10     View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1   Breakers Pacers 31     View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1   SCBC Fire 2     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE