Season Fixture : Breakers Pythons  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 31    Atoms Neutrinos 16     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 18    KE Rangers 37     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 39       Atoms Trailblazers 30  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/2 49    Cougars Hawks 25     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 40       Cougars Dragons 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 31    Atoms Trailblazers 18     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 26       Titans Jaguars 28  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/2 29       Breakers Bandits 26  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 29    KE Rangers 11     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 28    Atoms Neutrinos 15     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 SIE 29    Cougars Dragons 21     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE