Season Fixture : Breakers Scorpions  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 29       Titans Tornadoes 29  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/4 21    Shooters Magic 29     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 SWIN 56    Breakers Spurs 9     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 23       Richmond Riots Rooney 25  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 19    Richmond Riots Rooney 17     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 AQU/2 30       Shooters Starrs 16  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 16    Titans TNT 20     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 AUB/2 33       IC Dragons 23  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS   KE Dragons View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/2 40    Shooters Scorpions 27     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 21       Shooters Magic 24  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/2 19       Cougars Grizzlies 12  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 CAM 15    Titans Tornadoes 13     View