Season Fixture : Breakers Sparkle  (S19/20 - Saturday U09 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1   SCBC Rebel Rubies 7     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2 2       SA Wildcats View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   KE Suns 20  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2 18    Richmond Riots Ellis 3     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 AUB/2   Breakers Mermaids View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 MGC/1   Richmond Riots Ellis View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2 8       SA Wildcats 14  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:45 MLC/1 2       SCBC Rebel Rubies 12  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 10:45 MLC/2 2       Breakers Glitter 25  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/4 4       Shooters Spirit 14  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:45 BSC/1 14    Breakers Mermaids View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 AUB/2 17    Richmond Riots Ellis 4     View