Season Fixture : Breakers Mermaids  (S19/20 - Saturday U09 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/5   Shooters Wildcats 19  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 MGC/1   Richmond Riots Ellis 4     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2   Shooters Spirit View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   KE Suns 24     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 AUB/2   Breakers Sparkle View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5   SCBC Rebel Rubies 18  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 4       Breakers Glitter 30  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5   Shooters Spirit 12     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2 8       Richmond Riots Ellis View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/5 2       SA Wildcats 22  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:45 BSC/1   Breakers Sparkle 14  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2   SCBC Rebel Rubies 6     View