Season Fixture : Breakers Rush  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 GEN 20       Cougars Liberty 18  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MLC/2   KE Little Devils 8     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1   Richmond Riots Huckerby 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/2 16       Titans Belles 13  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/2 24       Cougars Firebirds 23  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 AUB/2   Atoms Firebirds View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/1 21       U14G Maccabi Warriors 16  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 23       Titans Gems 18  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 MHS 29       KE Little Devils 23  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/1 15    Cougars Liberty 10     View