Season Fixture : Breakers Mavericks  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/1 11    IC Jets 7     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:00 MHS   SA Rockets 31     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 GEN 31       Breakers Lakers View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/1 24       Nightmares Lakers View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:30 ESX 18    Cougars Thunder 16     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 GEN 11    Titans Blitz 23     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/2 6       Titans Warriors 35  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/1 38    Cougars Warriors 14     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:00 BSC/1 22    KE Jaguars 15     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/2 13       IC Jets 10  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 MHS 16    Titans Blaze 13     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 ASH/2 11       Cougars Thunder 33  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/2 5       Titans Blitz View