Season Fixture : Breakers Brumbies  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Boys D3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/1   Breakers Bengals 19     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3 8       IC Falcon Stars 43  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/2   Cougars Blaze 27     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/2   Titans Tremors 34     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4   Titans Rangers 42     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 12       Breakers Strike 58  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/4 6       Cougars 76ers 59  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 CAGGS   Atoms Comets 39     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 6       IC Legends 28  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 4       Cougars Blaze 42  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/1 15       Cougars Nuggets 27  View