Season Fixture : Breakers Strike  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Boys D3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 SWIN 18    IC Legends 18     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/2 17    Shooters Score 14     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/2 21       Titans Lynx 32  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 WHP 26    Falcons Wizards 30     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 MLC/1 14    Titans Rangers 19     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAGGS 27    Cougars 76ers 12     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 AQU/2 24       IC Legends 21  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 58    Breakers Brumbies 12     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/2 23    Atoms Comets 15     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 GEN 32       Cougars Blaze 28  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 AQU/3 44    Cougars Nuggets 9     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 12       Titans Rangers 15  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 CAM 16       Cougars 76ers 20  View