Season Fixture : Breakers Thunder  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Boys B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 MHS 18    Shooters Vipers 14     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2 10    KE Giants 8     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 SWIN 26       Titans Velocity View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 GEN   Titans Crushers View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAGGS 10       Richmond Riots Eureka 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 12       Titans Velocity 16  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 AUB/2 21       KE Ninjas 13  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 ASH/2   KE Giants 8     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 15       Titans Cavaliers 10  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 CAGGS 27       Titans Crushers 11  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS 18       KE Mavericks View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS 10    Shooters Vipers 20     View