Season Fixture : Breakers Fusion  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/2 10       Titans Sparks 28  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/1 28    Breakers Firebirds 24     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 24       Titans Dream 17  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 37    Cougars Sparks 27     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1   Titans Sparks 51     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:45 MLC/1     Titans Huskies   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/1     Titans Darcy   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/3     U16G Maccabi Warriors   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2     Breakers Firebirds   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/1     Titans Swift   View